THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2021 MID WINTER SEMINAR

 Brad Bruins, Chair

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

 

 Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Matt Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Brian Vogt

Petersburg Plumbing & Excavating

brian@henson-robinson.com

 

 

Industry Watch


The 2021 Annual CCC Gala Raises Over $440,000 for Construction Education
READ MORE »


AGC Dispels Myths About the $1.2 Trillion Bipartisan Infrastructure Bill
READ MORE »


Updates on Federal Contractor Vaccine Mandate
READ MORE »

.