THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2019 MID WINTER SEMINAR

Jim Davidsmeyer, Chair

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

 Art Snyder, Chair

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

 Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Matt Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

 

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Increases in December 2018 in 43 States and D.C.; 26 States Add Construction Jobs From November to December
READ MORE »


Construction Costs Dip in December but Most Materials and Services Prices Accelerate in 2018; New-Building Price Index Also Rises for Year
READ MORE »


Average 2018 Wage Increases for Construction Support Staff Estimated at 3.4% for 2018
READ MORE »

.