THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2018 MID WINTER SEMINAR

 Art Snyder, Chair

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

 Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

 Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Jim Davidsmeyer

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Costs Soar in May, Outpacing Contractors' Pricing; New Tariffs Threaten to Worsen Cost Squeeze, Lead to Project Delays
READ MORE »


California's High Court Adopts Tough New Independent Contractor Test
READ MORE »


AGC Urges Court to Find Insurance Coverage for "Third-Party-Over" Action
READ MORE »

.