THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2017 MID WINTER SEMINAR

Bill Kinney, Chair

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

Steve Ashe

E.T. Simonds Construction

sashe@etsimonds.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Art Snyder

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Jim Davidsmeyer

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


CONSTRUCTION JOBS INCREASE IN 35 STATES AND D.C. BETWEEN SEPTEMBER 2016 AND SEPTEMBER 2017; 26 STATES ADDED JOBS BETWEEN AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER
READ MORE »


U.S. EPA's Directive to End 'Sue and Settle' Tactics Promises to Increase Integrity of Federal Rulemaking Process
READ MORE »


AGC Submits Recommendations to Army Corps on Regulation Reform
READ MORE »

.