THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2019 MID WINTER SEMINAR

Jim Davidsmeyer, Chair

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

 Art Snyder, Chair

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

 Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Matt Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

 

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Brian Vogt

Petersburg Plumbing & Excavating

brian@henson-robinson.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Increases in 39 States and D.C. from August 2018 to August 2019, While 29 States Add Construction Jobs Between July and August
READ MORE »


AGC Testifies on Water Infrastructure Investment
READ MORE »


AGC Offering Three-Part Series on Navigating the Complexities of Marijuana, CBD, and Opioid Use in Construction in October
READ MORE »

.