THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Mid-Winter Seminar Committee

To give direction to the staff on the general planning including site, program, functions, etc., of the Annual Mid-Winter Seminar.

2017 MID WINTER SEMINAR

Bill Kinney, Chair

Kinney Contractors

kinney@roadbuilders.net

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

james.bruner@ucm.biz

Steve Ashe

E.T. Simonds Construction

sashe@etsimonds.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Art Snyder

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Jim Davidsmeyer

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

David Tyrolt, Chair

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employers Add 24,000 Jobs in November and 184,000 Over the Year; Hourly Earnings Rise 2.9 Percent as Sector Strives to Draw in New Workers
READ MORE »


Federal Best Practices for Environment Permitting Should Apply to State Agencies, AGC Says
READ MORE »


AGC Supports FHWA Environmental Streamlining Proposals
READ MORE »

.