THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Membership Committee

(1)To promote the AGC of Illinois and its entire membership through every means of communications, as the responsible leadership and single voice of the construction industry in Illinois. (2) Recommend a positive public relations program and necessary funding to the Association’s governing body. (3)To prepare a long-range plan delineating membership goals and the activities recommended to meet these goals. (4)To review the membership development program currently in effect and recommend to the Board of Directors of this Association any policy changes required to build and maintain a strong membership. (5) To actively participate in recruiting new members, both Active and Associate.

2017 MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Mike Boucher, Chair

USI Midwest

Mike.boucher@usi.biz

Tim Keeley

Keeley & Sons

tkeeley@keeleyandsons.com

Matt Bennett

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbennett@jlhubbard.com

Rob McMahan

Vulcan Materials

mcmahanr@vmcmail.com

Joe Bush

McCarthy Improvement

Jd_bush@mccarthy-improvement.com

Art Snyder

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

Branden Crowley

Penhall Company

bcrowley@penhall.com

Brian Vogt

Petersburg Plumbing & Excavating

brian@henson-robinson.com




 
 

Industry Watch


HOUSE PASSAGE OF PERKINS ACT LEGISLATION AN IMPORTANT STEP IN ADDRESSING GROWING CONSTRUCTION WORKFORCE SHORTAGES
READ MORE »


U.S. Small Business Administration Advances Federal Regulatory Reform Efforts
READ MORE »


Forty-Two States Add Construction Jobs Between May 2016 & 2017 But 25 States and D.C. Lose Jobs from April to May as Firms Struggle to Find Workers
READ MORE »

.