THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Joint Coop Bridge Structures Subcommittee

This Subcommittee of the Joint Coop Highways Committee is made up of members from AGC of
Illinois and other related associations to deal with the Division of Highways, Bureau of Bridges and
Structures regarding specifications, practices and procedures. 

2016 JOINT COOP BRIDGES SUBCOMMITTEE

AGCI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Kyle Zeller, Chair
Halverson Construction
kzellers@halversonconstruction.com

Dave Mifflin
United Contractors Midwest
david.mifflin@ucm.biz

Steve Ashe
E.T. Simonds Construction
sashe@etsimonds.com

Nathan Miller
Stark Excavating
nmiller@starkcompanies.com

Larry Antonacci
Halverson Construction
larrya@halversonconstruction.com

Jay Olson
GSG Consultants
jolson@gsg-consultants.com

Bill Coates
United Contractors Midwest
bill.coates@ucm.biz

Chip Reyhan
Sangamo Construction
creyhan@sangamo.net

Chad Fuesting
Lochmueller Group
cfuesting@lochgroup.com

Matt Reyhan
Sangamo Construction
mreyhan@sangamon.net

Michael Garlich
Collins Engineers
mgarlich@collinsengr.com

Eric Reuther
Illini Drilled Foundations
eric@illinidrilling.com

Steve Halverson
Halverson Construction
stevenh@halversonconstruction.com

Dave Riordan
Kankakee Valley Construction
driordan@kvcci.com

Tom Havenar
Hanson Professional Services
thavenar@handon-inc.com

Jay Schmitt
County Materials
jay.schmitt@countymaterials.com

Tim Howell
United Contractors Midwest
tim.howell@ucm.biz

Ken Schrock
Civil Constructors
kschrock@civilinc.com

Brian Lurk
Keeley & Sons
brian.lurk@keeleyandsons.com

Steve Starwalt
Howell Paving
sstarwalt@howellco.com

Chris McCann
McCann Concrete Products
mccannprecat@gmail.com

Scott Sweeney
Hydro Technologies
ssweeney@hughesgrp.com

Roy McDaniel
P.H. Drew Inc.
roy@phdrew.com

Gary Wisch
DeLong’s Inc.
garyw@delongsinc.com

OTHER INDUSTRY COMMITTEE

Dan Eichholz
Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers
dan@iaap-aggregates.org

Don Schultz
Herlihy Mid-Continent
don@hmcco.net

Dough Schultz
Herlihy Mid-Continent
doug@hmcco.net

Kevin Burke
Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association
burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

Randell Riley
Illinois Chapter – ACPA
pccman@ilacpa.com

Rich Cooper
County Materials
rich.cooper@countymaterials.com

Tim Krouse
Dunnet Bay
t.krouse@dunnetbay.net

Tim Riemersma
Lorig Construction
remersma@flash.net

Todd Faerber
Dunnet Bay
t.faerber@dunnetbay.net

 

 

Industry Watch


The Dangers of Environmental, Safety Noncompliance for Your Business
READ MORE »


Construction Firms Getting Squeezed by Increasing Materials & Labor Costs and Slower Increases in What They Charge to Build Projects
READ MORE »


Action Requested on FY 2017 DOT Funding
READ MORE »

.