THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Joint Coop Bridge Structures Subcommittee

This Subcommittee of the Joint Coop Highways Committee is made up of members from AGC of
Illinois and other related associations to deal with the Division of Highways, Bureau of Bridges and
Structures regarding specifications, practices and procedures. 

2020 JOINT COOP BRIDGES SUBCOMMITTEE

AGCI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Lurk, Chair

Keeley & Sons

brian.lurk@keeleyandsons.com

 

Slade Chelbian

WHKS

schelbian@whks.com

Casey Nell

Sangamo Construction

cnell@sangamo.net

Bill Coates

United Contractors Midwest

bill.coates@ucm.biz

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Michael Garlich

Collins Engineers

mgarlich@collinsengr.com

Matt Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

mreyhan@sangamon.net

Kurt Haarman

Howell Paving

khaarman@howellco.com

Lacey Reuther

Illini Drilled Foundations

lacey@illinidrilling.com

Steve Halverson

Halverson Construction

stevenh@halversonconstruction.com

Dave Riordan

Kankakee Valley Construction

driordan@kvcci.com

Tom Havenar

Hanson Professional Services

thavenar@handon-inc.com

Jay Schmitt

County Materials

jay.schmitt@countymaterials.com

Tim Howell

United Contractors Midwest

tim.howell@ucm.biz

Ken Schrock

Civil Constructors

kschrock@civilinc.com

Brian Johnson

Sangamo Construction

bjohnson@sangamo.net

Scott Sweeney

Hydro Technologies

ssweeney@hughesgrp.com

Jim Jones

E.T. Simonds Construction

jjones@etsimonds.com

Pete Tomaras

County Materials

pete.tomaras@countymaterials.com

Chris McCann

McCann Concrete Products

mccannprecat@gmail.com

Adam Watson

Otto Baum Company

adamwatson@ottobaum.com

Roy McDaniel

P.H. Drew Inc.

roy@phdrew.com

Gary Wisch

DeLong’s Inc.

garyw@delongsinc.com

Nathan Miller

Stark Excavating

nmiller@starkcompanies.com

Kyle Zellers

Halverson Construction

kzellers@halversonconstruction.com

 

 

OTHER INDUSTRY COMMITTEE

 

Dan Eichholz

Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers

dan@iaap-aggregates.org

Doug Schultz

Herlihy Mid-Continent

doug@hmcco.net

Don Schultz

Herlihy Mid-Continent

don@hmcco.net

Jimie Wheeler

Illinois Chapter – ACPA

jwheeler@ilacpa.com

Kevin Burke

Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association

burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

Tim Krouse

Dunnet Bay

t.krouse@dunnetbay.net

Rich Cooper

County Materials

rich.cooper@countymaterials.com

Todd Faerber

Dunnet Bay

t.faerber@dunnetbay.net

Tim Riemersma

Lorig Construction

remersma@flash.net

 

 

 

Industry Watch


Construction Officials Call On Trump And Biden To Establish A Nationwide Vaccine Distribution Plan To Avoid Confusion And Delays
READ MORE »


AGC Calls for Withdrawal of D&I Programming Executive Order
READ MORE »


Complete Latest Coronavirus Survey by October 16th to Help Us Advocate for You
READ MORE »

.