THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Joint Coop Bridge Structures Subcommittee

This Subcommittee of the Joint Coop Highways Committee is made up of members from AGC of
Illinois and other related associations to deal with the Division of Highways, Bureau of Bridges and
Structures regarding specifications, practices and procedures. 

2019 JOINT COOP BRIDGES SUBCOMMITTEE

AGCI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Brian Lurk, Chair

Keeley & Sons

brian.lurk@keeleyandsons.com

 

Larry Antonacci

Halverson Construction

larrya@halversonconstruction.com

Nathan Miller

Stark Excavating

nmiller@starkcompanies.com

Bill Coates

United Contractors Midwest

bill.coates@ucm.biz

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Michael Garlich

Collins Engineers

mgarlich@collinsengr.com

Matt Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

mreyhan@sangamon.net

Kurt Haarman

Howell Paving

khaarman@howellco.com

 

Steve Halverson

Halverson Construction

stevenh@halversonconstruction.com

Lacey Reuther

Illini Drilled Foundations

lacey@illinidrilling.com

Tom Havenar

Hanson Professional Services

thavenar@handon-inc.com

Dave Riordan

Kankakee Valley Construction

driordan@kvcci.com

Tim Howell

United Contractors Midwest

tim.howell@ucm.biz

Jay Schmitt

County Materials

jay.schmitt@countymaterials.com

Jim Jones

E.T. Simonds Construction

jjones@etsimonds.com

Ken Schrock

Civil Constructors

kschrock@civilinc.com

Chris McCann

McCann Concrete Products

mccannprecat@gmail.com

Scott Sweeney

Hydro Technologies

ssweeney@hughesgrp.com

Roy McDaniel

P.H. Drew Inc.

roy@phdrew.com

Adam Watson

Otto Baum Company

adamwatson@ottobaum.com

Kyle Zellers

Halverson Construction

kzellers@halversonconstruction.com

Gary Wisch

DeLong’s Inc.

garyw@delongsinc.com

OTHER INDUSTRY COMMITTEE

 

Dan Eichholz

Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers

dan@iaap-aggregates.org

Doug Schultz

Herlihy Mid-Continent

doug@hmcco.net

Don Schultz

Herlihy Mid-Continent

don@hmcco.net

Jimie Wheeler

Illinois Chapter – ACPA

jwheeler@ilacpa.com

Kevin Burke

Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association

burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

Tim Krouse

Dunnet Bay

t.krouse@dunnetbay.net

Rich Cooper

County Materials

rich.cooper@countymaterials.com

Todd Faerber

Dunnet Bay

t.faerber@dunnetbay.net

Tim Riemersma

Lorig Construction

remersma@flash.net

 

 

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Increases in 39 States and D.C. from August 2018 to August 2019, While 29 States Add Construction Jobs Between July and August
READ MORE »


AGC Testifies on Water Infrastructure Investment
READ MORE »


AGC Offering Three-Part Series on Navigating the Complexities of Marijuana, CBD, and Opioid Use in Construction in October
READ MORE »

.