THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Joint Coop Aeronautics Committee

This Committee is made up of members from AGC of Illinois and other related associations to
deal with the Aeronautics Division regarding rules and regulations affecting our industry.

2019 JOINT COOP AERONAUTICS

AGCI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bill Kinney, Chair

Kinney Contractors

william@roadbuilder.net

Joe Lenzini

E.T. Simonds Construction

jlenzini@etsimonds.com

Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

 
 

 

OTHER INDUSTRY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dan Barnstable

Vulcan Materials

barnstabled@vmcmail.com

Dan Eichholz

Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers

dan@iaap-aggregates.org

Jay Gabrielson

Vulcan Materials

gabrielsonj@vmcmail.com

Jeff Kern

Open Road Paving

jkern@openroadpaving.com

Kevin Burke

Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association

burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

Lester Cheney

D. Construction

lestercheney@aol.com

Mike Sturino

Illinois Road & Transportation Builders

msturino@irtba.org

Jimie Wheeler

Illinois Chapter – ACPA

jwheeler@ilacpa.com

Rick Sniegowski

K-Five Construction

ricks@k-five.net

Scott Marquardt

Illinois Public Airport Association

scott@marquardtco.com

Scott Parrish

Plote Constrution

sparrish@plote.com

Troy Zeigler

Ambraw Asphalt Materials

tzeigler@ambrawasphalt.com

 

Industry Watch


EEO-1 Survey Now Open; Court Orders Reinstatement of Pay Data Requirements
READ MORE »


NLRB Decides Unions Can't Force Nonmembers to Pay for Lobbying Expenses
READ MORE »


Is Scabby the Rat Headed for a Deflating Experience?
READ MORE »

.