THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Joint Coop Aeronautics Committee

This Committee is made up of members from AGC of Illinois and other related associations to
deal with the Aeronautics Division regarding rules and regulations affecting our industry.

2017 JOINT COOP AERONAUTICS

AGCI COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Bill Kinney, Chair

Kinney Contractors

william@roadbuilder.net

Joe Lenzini

E.T. Simonds Construction

jlenzini@etsimonds.com

Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Dave Mifflin

United Contractors Midwest

dave.mifflin@ucm.biz

John Hass

Valley Construction

johnhass@valleyconstruction.com

 

OTHER INDUSTRY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dan Barnstable

Vulcan Materials

barnstabled@vmcmail.com

Dan Eichholz

Illinois Association of Aggregate Producers

dan@iaap-aggregates.org

Jay Gabrielson

Vulcan Materials

gabrielsonj@vmcmail.com

Jeff Kern

Open Road Paving

jkern@openroadpaving.com

Kevin Burke

Illinois Asphalt Pavement Association

burkeiii.kevin@comcast.net

Lester Cheney

D. Construction

lestercheney@aol.com

Mike Sturino

Illinois Road & Transportation Builders

msturino@irtba.org

Randell Riley

Illinois Chapter – ACPA

pccman@ilacpa.com

Rick Sniegowski

K-Five Construction

ricks@k-five.net

Scott Marquardt

Illinois Public Airport Association

scott@marquardtco.com

Scott Parrish

Plote Constrution

sparrish@plote.com

Troy Zeigler

Ambraw Asphalt Materials

tzeigler@ambrawasphalt.com

 

Industry Watch


CONSTRUCTION JOBS INCREASE IN 35 STATES AND D.C. BETWEEN SEPTEMBER 2016 AND SEPTEMBER 2017; 26 STATES ADDED JOBS BETWEEN AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER
READ MORE »


U.S. EPA's Directive to End 'Sue and Settle' Tactics Promises to Increase Integrity of Federal Rulemaking Process
READ MORE »


AGC Submits Recommendations to Army Corps on Regulation Reform
READ MORE »

.