THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Information Technology Committee

This Committee was upgraded from an ad hoc group to a standing Committee in 1994.
Responsibilities include reviewing, evaluating, reporting and recommending potential
data processing hardware and software products and systems for possible use by individual
AGCI member firms and AGCI, including data links and networking involving member firms,
AGCI, AGCA and other trade associations, as well as selected State and Federal Agencies.

2018 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Chris Uppinghouse, Chair

Champaign Asphalt

cuppinghouse@champaignasphalt.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

ebell@mwfence.com

Steve Starwalt

Howell Paving

sstarwalt@howellco.com

Jimmy Joines

Kankakee Valley Construction

jjoines@kvcci.com

Sonia Sundstedt

McCarthy Improvement

Sl_sundstedt@mccarthy-improvement.com

Joel Midiri

Halverson Construction

jmidiri@halversonconstruction.com

 

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Rises in 45 States and D.C. from August 2017 to August 2018 while 33 States Add Construction Jobs for the Month
READ MORE »


NLRB to Revisit 8(f) to 9(a) Conversion Standard
READ MORE »


Construction HR & Training Professionals Gear Up for Industry Conference
READ MORE »

.