THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Information Technology Committee

This Committee was upgraded from an ad hoc group to a standing Committee in 1994.
Responsibilities include reviewing, evaluating, reporting and recommending potential
data processing hardware and software products and systems for possible use by individual
AGCI member firms and AGCI, including data links and networking involving member firms,
AGCI, AGCA and other trade associations, as well as selected State and Federal Agencies.

2019 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Chris Uppinghouse, Chair

Champaign Asphalt

cuppinghouse@champaignasphalt.com

Joel Midiri

Halverson Construction

jmidiri@halversonconstruction.com

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

ebell@mwfence.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Jimmy Joines

Kankakee Valley Construction

jjoines@kvcci.com

Sonia Sundstedt

McCarthy Improvement

Sl_sundstedt@mccarthy-improvement.com

Curtis Luecke

Iroquois Paving Corp.

Curtis.Luecke@iroqpavcorp.com

 

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Increases in 42 States from June 2018 to June 2019, While 30 States Add Construction Jobs Between May and June
READ MORE »


EEOC Opens EEO-1 Component 2 Pay Data Collection Portal
READ MORE »


Registration Opens for 2019 Construction HR and Training Professionals Conference
READ MORE »

.