THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Information Technology Committee

This Committee was upgraded from an ad hoc group to a standing Committee in 1994.
Responsibilities include reviewing, evaluating, reporting and recommending potential
data processing hardware and software products and systems for possible use by individual
AGCI member firms and AGCI, including data links and networking involving member firms,
AGCI, AGCA and other trade associations, as well as selected State and Federal Agencies.

2020 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Chris Uppinghouse, Chair

Champaign Asphalt

cuppinghouse@champaignasphalt.com

 

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

ebell@mwfence.com

Curtis Luecke

Iroquois Paving Corp.

Curtis.Luecke@iroqpavcorp.com

Adam Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

adam.bruner@umc.biz

Joel Midiri

Halverson Construction

jmidiri@halversonconstruction.com

Truman Flatt

Truman L Flatt & Sons

truman@trumanlflatt.com

 

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

Jimmy Joines

Kankakee Valley Construction

jjoines@kvcci.com

Sonia Sundstedt

McCarthy Improvement

Sl_sundstedt@mccarthy-improvement.com

 

 

 

Industry Watch


Clear up Confusing Stormwarter Permits on This Complimenatry AGC WebEd
READ MORE »


2019 Outstanding Student Chapter Contest Winners Announced at AGC?s Annual Convention
READ MORE »


National CLC Steering Committee Changes Leadership and Welcomes New Committee Members at AGC?s Annual Convention
READ MORE »

.