THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Equal Opportunity Committee

The function of this committee is (1) to formulate and implement the Association's policies in the
areas of Equal Opportunity (EO); Affirmative Action (AA); Disadvantaged Business Enterprises (DBE).
Review and assess equal opportunity legislation and regulations impacting construction, provide
compliance assistance to members upon request, and make recommendations to the Board of
Directors; (2) to review legislation and regulations affecting equal opportunity considerations in
construction; (3) provide direction and guidance to staff in implementing and evaluating the programs
recommended by the committee; (4) develop programs to inform membership regarding compliance
with Equal Opportunity requirements; and (5) interface with State and Federal agencies and other
associations.
 

2017 EQUAL OPPORTUNITY COMMITTEE

Matt Reyhan, Chair

Sangamo Constrution

mreyhan@sangamo.net

Tom Lavelle

Keller Construction

Tom.lavelle@keller-s.com

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

everett@midwestfence.com

Denny Lutz

USI Midwest

denny.lutz@usi.biz

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Jay Olson

GSG Consultants

jolson@gsg-consultants.com

 

Industry Watch


EPA Back Tracks on Previous Delay of 2015 Ozone Standard
READ MORE »


BGC Report Shows Continuing Problems with Multiemployer Pension Plans
READ MORE »


Trump Administration Releases New Details on Regulatory Agenda
READ MORE »

.