THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Annual Convention Committee

2017 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Art Snyder, Chair

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.om

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 

Steve Ashe

E.T. Simonds Construction

sashe@etsimonds.com

 Lisa Roesner

Commercial Fabricators

lisaroesner@aol.com

 

Michael Breheny

J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds

mbreheny@jlhubbard.com

Matt Roland

Roland Machinery

mroland@rolandmachinery.com

 

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

william@roadbuilder.net

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

 

David Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

david.bruner@ucm.biz

David Tyrolt

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Executive Pay Expected to Rise by 4% This Year
READ MORE »


Resolution to Kill "Blacklisting" Rule Passes Congress, Moves to President
READ MORE »


AGC Members Tour Expanded Carpenters Training Center
READ MORE »

.