THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Annual Convention Committee

 

2019 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Brad Bruins (Advanced Asphalt)

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Matt Reyhan (Sangamo Construction)

mreyhan@sangamo.net

Michael Breheny (J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds)

mbreheny@jlhubbard.com

 Lisa Roesner (Commercial Fabricators)

lisaroesner@aol.com

David Bruner (United Contractors Midwest)

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Matt Roland (Roland Machinery)

mroland@rolandmachinery.com

Jim Davidsmeyer (Asphalt Stone)

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

Art Snyder (Civil Constructors)

asnyder@civilinc.om

Bill Kinney (Kinney Contractors)

william@roadbuilder.net

David Tyrolt (Dunn Company)

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

Michelle DeCap (Phoenix Corp. of the Quad Cities)

michelled@phoenixcorp.org

 

Chris Uppinghouse

cuppinghouse@champaignasphalt.com

 

Industry Watch


Collectively Bargained First-Year Increases Remain Steady at 2.9%
READ MORE »


OFCCP Releases Highly Anticipated Technicial Assistance Guide for Construction Contractors
READ MORE »


USCIS Releases New Version of Form I-9
READ MORE »

.