THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Annual Convention Committee

 

2019 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Brad Bruins (Advanced Asphalt)

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Matt Reyhan (Sangamo Construction)

mreyhan@sangamo.net

Michael Breheny (J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds)

mbreheny@jlhubbard.com

 Lisa Roesner (Commercial Fabricators)

lisaroesner@aol.com

David Bruner (United Contractors Midwest)

david.bruner@ucm.biz

Matt Roland (Roland Machinery)

mroland@rolandmachinery.com

Jim Davidsmeyer (Asphalt Stone)

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

Art Snyder (Civil Constructors)

asnyder@civilinc.om

Bill Kinney (Kinney Contractors)

william@roadbuilder.net

David Tyrolt (Dunn Company)

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Employment Increases in December 2018 in 43 States and D.C.; 26 States Add Construction Jobs From November to December
READ MORE »


Construction Costs Dip in December but Most Materials and Services Prices Accelerate in 2018; New-Building Price Index Also Rises for Year
READ MORE »


Average 2018 Wage Increases for Construction Support Staff Estimated at 3.4% for 2018
READ MORE »

.