THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Annual Convention Committee

2016 ANNUAL CONVENTION

Bill Kinney, Chair
Kinney Contractors
william@roadbuilder.net

Lisa Roesner
Commercial Fabricators
lisaroesner@aol.com

Steve Ashe
E.T. Simonds Construction
sashe@etsimonds.com

Matt Roland
Roland Machinery
mroland@rolandmachinery.com

Michael Breheny
J.L. Hubbard Insurance & Bonds
mbreheny@jlhubbard.com

Art Snyder
Civil Constructors
asnyder@civilinc.om

David Bruner
United Contractors Midwest
david.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey
Tobey’s Const. & Cartage
rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Chip Reyhan
Sangamo Construction
creyhan@sangamo.net

David Tyrolt
Dunn Company
tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Industry Watch


The Dangers of Environmental, Safety Noncompliance for Your Business
READ MORE »


Construction Firms Getting Squeezed by Increasing Materials & Labor Costs and Slower Increases in What They Charge to Build Projects
READ MORE »


Action Requested on FY 2017 DOT Funding
READ MORE »

.