THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Budget & Finance Committee

 The Function of this Committee is (1) Prepare an annual budget in collaboration with the Officers and the
Executive Director. The proposed budget shall be submitted to the Executive Committee and the Board
of Directors; and (2) To keep posted on the financial conditin and requirements of the association and
report thereon to the Board. It shall have general oversight of collections and disbursements. Once a year
it shall employ a public accountant to audit the accounts of the Association for the preceding year.

2017 BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE

 Art Snyder, Chair

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

 

Mike Grillo

Zurich North America

Mike.grillo@zurichna.com

 

Steve Ashe

E.T. Simonds Construction

sashe@etsimonds.com

Steve Halverson

Halverson Construction

stevenh@halversonconstruction.com

 

Holly Bailey

Howell Paving Co.

hbailey@howellco.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

william@roadbuilder.net

 

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

everett@midwestfence.com

Mike Meidel

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Mike.meidel@claconnect.com

 

Mike Boyda

Vulcan Materials

boydam@vmcmail.com

Greg Miller

Diamond Construction

diamond1946@comcast.net

 

Bob Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

bob.bruner@ucm.biz

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 

Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

James.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

 

Jim Davidsmeyer

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

David Tyrolt

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Tom Finch

N.E. Finch Co.

tfince@nefinch.com

Dave Wright

Feutz Contractors

dave@feutzcontractors.com

 

Industry Watch


Construction Executive Pay Expected to Rise by 4% This Year
READ MORE »


Resolution to Kill "Blacklisting" Rule Passes Congress, Moves to President
READ MORE »


AGC Members Tour Expanded Carpenters Training Center
READ MORE »

.