THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Budget & Finance Committee

 The Function of this Committee is (1) Prepare an annual budget in collaboration with the Officers and the
Executive Director. The proposed budget shall be submitted to the Executive Committee and the Board
of Directors; and (2) To keep posted on the financial conditin and requirements of the association and
report thereon to the Board. It shall have general oversight of collections and disbursements. Once a year
it shall employ a public accountant to audit the accounts of the Association for the preceding year.

2016 BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE

Bill Kinney
Kinney Contractors
william@roadbuilder.net

Mike Grillo
Zurich North America
Mike.grillo@zurichna.com

Holly Bailey
Howell Paving Co.
hbailey@howellco.com

Steve Halverson
Halverson Construction
stevenh@halversonconstruction.com

Everett Bell
Midwest Fence

everett@midwestfence.com

Greg Miller
Diamond Construction
diamond1946@comcast.net

Mike Boyda
Vulcan Materials
boydam@vmcmail.com

Chip Reyhan
Sangamo Construction
creyhan@sangamo.net

Bob Bruner
United Contractors Midwest
bob.bruner@ucm.biz

Art Snyder
Civil Constructors
asnyder@civilinc.com

Jim Bruner
United Contractors Midwest
James.bruner@ucm.biz

Rusty Tobey
Tobey’s Const. & Cartage
rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

Tom Finch
N.E. Finch Co.
tfince@nefinch.com

David Tyrolt
Dunn Company
tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

Dave Wright
Feutz Contractors
dave@feutzcontractors.com

 

Industry Watch


The Dangers of Environmental, Safety Noncompliance for Your Business
READ MORE »


Construction Firms Getting Squeezed by Increasing Materials & Labor Costs and Slower Increases in What They Charge to Build Projects
READ MORE »


Action Requested on FY 2017 DOT Funding
READ MORE »

.