THE ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF ILLINOIS

Budget & Finance Committee

 The Function of this Committee is (1) Prepare an annual budget in collaboration with the Officers and the
Executive Director. The proposed budget shall be submitted to the Executive Committee and the Board
of Directors; and (2) To keep posted on the financial conditin and requirements of the association and
report thereon to the Board. It shall have general oversight of collections and disbursements. Once a year
it shall employ a public accountant to audit the accounts of the Association for the preceding year.

2018 BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE

 Jim Davidsmeyer, Chair

Asphalt Stone

ascjim@asphaltstone.com

Bill Kinney

Kinney Contractors

william@roadbuilder.net

 

Steve Ashe

E.T. Simonds Construction

sashe@etsimonds.com

Dan Kirby

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

daniel.kirby@claconnect.com 

Holly Bailey

Howell Paving Co.

hbailey@howellco.com

Greg Miller

Diamond Construction

diamond1946@comcast.net

 

Everett Bell

Midwest Fence

everett@midwestfence.com

Chip Reyhan

Sangamo Construction

creyhan@sangamo.net

 

Mike Boyda

Vulcan Materials

boydam@vmcmail.com

Art Snyder

Civil Constructors

asnyder@civilinc.com

 

 Brad Bruins

Advanced Asphalt

bbruins@advasphalt.biz

Rusty Tobey

Tobey’s Const. & Cartage

rdtobey@tobeyconst.com

 

Bob Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

bob.bruner@ucm.biz

David Tyrolt

Dunn Company

tyroltdw@dunnco.com

 

 Jim Bruner

United Contractors Midwest

James.bruner@ucm.biz

Dave Wright

Feutz Contractors

dave@feutzcontractors.com

 

Industry Watch


Supreme Court Allows Employers to Require Arbitration of Class Actions
READ MORE »


Union Sector Reports Small but Prevalent Craft Worker Shortages and Expects Growth
READ MORE »


2018 Highway Work Zone Safety Survey
READ MORE »

.